Pipers Corner
submenu

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

EventDate

Staff INSET Day

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Wednesday 5 September                     

Induction day for Year 7 and Lower Sixth

 

Induction sessions for new joiners in Pre-Prep, Prep
and Senior School

Wednesday 5 September 
Year 7 and Lower Sixth from 0830 hours

Other year groups timings TBC

Term begins

Thursday 6 September 
0830 hours

Open Morning

Saturday 6 October 
1000 - 1300 hours

Half-term begins

Friday 19 October 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 5 November 
0830 hours

Christmas Fair

Saturday 1 December 
1000 - 1300 hours

Term ends                          Friday 14 December 
1600 hours

Spring Term 2019

EventDate

Staff INSET Day                   

Wednesday 2 January                         

Term begins

Thursday 3 January 
0830 hours

Half-term begins

Friday 15 February 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 25 February 
0830 hours

Term endsThursday 4 April 
1600 hours
Staff INSET DayFriday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

EventDate                                      

Term begins                         

Tuesday 23 April 
0830 hours

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May

Half-term begins

Friday 24 May 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 3 June
0830 hours

Term ends: Parents' Day

Saturday 6 July
1630 hours

Please note, term dates are provisional and subject to change.

in this section