Pipers Corner
submenu

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

EventDate

Term begins                         

Tuesday 18 April 
0830 hours

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May

Half-term begins

Friday 26 May 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 5 June
0830 hours

Term ends: Parents' Day

Saturday 8 July
1630 hours

Autumn Term 2017

EventDate

Staff INSET Day                       

Friday 1 September

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

Wednesday 6 September

Induction day for Year 7

 

Induction morning  (0900-1300 hours) 

for all girls in Year 3 and Year 6

 

Afternoon welcome meetings for
new joiners in Pre-Prep, Year 4,
Year 5, Year 8-10 (1400 hours)

Wednesday 6 September 

Term begins

Thursday 7 September 
0830 hours

Open Morning

Saturday 7 October 
1000 - 1300 hours

Half-term begins

Thursday 19 October
1600 hours

Half-term endsMonday 6 November 
0830 hours
Christmas FairSaturday 9 December 
1000 - 1300 hours
Term endsWednesday 13 December 
1600 hours

Spring Term 2018

EventDate

Term begins                         

Thursday 4 January 
0830 hours

Half-term begins

Friday 9 February
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 19 February
0830 hours

Term ends

Wednesday 28 March
1600 hours

Summer Term 2018

EventDate

Term begins                         

Monday 16 April 
0830 hours

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

Half-term begins

Friday 25 May 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 4 June
0830 hours

Term ends: Parents' Day

Saturday 7 July
1630 hours

 

Please note, term dates are provisional and subject to change.

in this section