Pipers Corner
submenu

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019 (Provisional)

EventDate

Staff INSET Day

Friday 30 August

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wednesday 4 September                    

Induction day for Year 7 and Lower Sixth

 

Induction sessions for new joiners in Pre-Prep, Prep
and Senior School

Wednesday 4 September 
Year 7 and Lower Sixth from 0830 hours

Other year groups timings TBC

Term begins

Thursday 5 September 
0830 hours

Open Morning

Saturday 5 October 
1000 - 1300 hours

Half-term begins

Friday 18 October 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 4 November 
0830 hours

Christmas Fair

Saturday 7 December 
1000 - 1300 hours

Term ends                          Friday 13 December 
1600 hours

Spring Term 2020

EventDate

Staff INSET Day                                                              

Friday 3 January                                    

Term begins

Monday 6 January 
0830 hours

Half-term begins

Friday 14 February 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 24 February 
0830 hours

Term endsThursday 26 March 
1600 hours
Staff INSET DayFriday 27 March

Summer Term 2020

EventDate                                      

Term begins                                                                    

Tuesday 14 April                                   
0830 hours       

May Bank Holiday

Monday 4 May

Half-term begins

Friday 22 May 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 1 June
0830 hours

Term ends: Speech Day

Saturday 4 July
1630 hours

Please note, term dates are provisional and subject to change.

in this section