Pipers Corner
submenu

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

EventDate

Term begins

Thursday 3 September 
0830 hours

Open Morning

Saturday 3 October 
1000 - 1300 hours

Half-term begins

Thursday 15 October 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 2 November 
0830 hours

Christmas Fair

Saturday 5 December 
1000 - 1300 hours

Term ends                          Friday 11 December 
1600 hours

Spring Term 2021

EventDate

Term begins

Wednesday 6 January 
0830 hours

Half-term begins

Thursday 11 February 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 22 February 
0830 hours

Term endsWednesday 31 March 
1600 hours
  

Summer Term 2021

EventDate                                      

Term begins                                                                    

Monday 19 April                                   
0830 hours

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half-term begins

Friday 28 May 
1600 hours

Half-term ends

Monday 7 June
0830 hours

Term ends: Speech Day

Saturday 10 July
1630 hours

Please note, term dates are provisional and subject to change. If you would like to download a print-ready version - please CLICK HERE

in this section