Pipers Corner

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

  • Headmistress: Mrs H J Ness-Gifford, BA Hons, PGCE
  • Deputy Head: Miss H Semple, MA, PGCE
  • Assistant Head: Mrs E Cressswell, BA Hons, PGCE
  • Assistant Head: Mrs C Derbyshire, BSc Hons, PGCE
  • Bursar and Clerk to the Governors: Mr P R Forrester, MA FCA
  • Director of Admissions & Marketing: Mrs F Knight, BA Hons
  • Director of Digital Strategy: Mr A Rees, BSc Hons, PGDip


President and visitor: 
The Rt Reverend The Lord Bishop of Buckingham.

Board of Governors:

  • Chair of Governors: Lady Allison MA
  • You can contact our Chair of Governors via the Main School Office.
  • Mr A Cannon BA (Hons)
  • Ms E J Carrighan MA MBA
  • Mr M F T Harborne CBII
  • Mrs J B Ingram BA JD
  • Mr F W Johnston, BA, FCA (Associate Governor)
  • Professor P B Mogford
  • Ms H F Morton MA, MSc, CEng
  • Lady Redgrave BSc, MBBS, MSc SEM
  • Mr H B P Roberts BSc Eng FCA
  • Mrs J Smith BEd, MSc, DipM
  • Mr P B Wayne MusB, NPQH

Honorary Fellow: 
Lady Buckinghamshire

Staff list for the Academic Year 2017/2018

in this section